#100daysofmakeup – Week 2

Yay for the second week! Kinda running out of ideas,need to get more creative! This week was a littlebit more colorful for some reason. Here are the days from 8-14:

2015-01-22 11.15.25👉 @sugarpill “buttercupcake” & “flamepoint”
👉 @urbandecaycosmetics “tease”
👉 @maccosmetics lashes #48

I kinda switched the idea of my makeup in the middle so the crease color is a bit messed up..buuut had to run so just ignore that : D

2015-01-23 10.32.08👉 @sugarpill “Love+” eyeshadow
👉 @maccosmetics ” Rose” loose pigment & “Blacktrack” Fluidline

10dayThis is such a bad picture, but I really didn’t have time to photograph it at all…

👉 @maccosmetics “copper sparkle” loose pigment
👉 @urbandecaycosmetics Naked2 random darker eyeshadows

8day👉 @sugarpill eyeshadows mixed                                                                                      👉 @maccosmetics Heroine lipstick
👉 @maccosmetics Technakohl “smoothblue” eyeliner kajal
👉 @maccosmetics “funtabulous” dazzleglass

9dayI was soooooooooo tired this day. And I have been wanting to try some  neutral makeup look for a quite some time, so thought I’d give it a go.

👉 @maccosmetics prolongwear concealer NC15 (as a foundation)
👉 @maccosmetics skinfinish natural, light powder
👉 @maccosmetics mineralize skinfinish, give me sun (as a bronzer)
👉 @maccosmetics faux lipstick
👉 freckles made with browpens and eyeshadow

IMG_3514I filmed 2 looks from the beginning of the week so I had no energy to do 3rd looks that was completly different…that’s why you got only the lips : D

👉@limecrimemakeup Velvetines “Cashmere” lipcreme

IMG_3557I fell in love with these pictures! So I made new avatars out of them for my finnish and english youtube channel. Otherwise there’s nothing creative in it..

👉 @maccosmetics sketch & carbon eyeshadow
👉 @maccosmetics rose & heritage rouge loose pigment
👉 @naturalcode candysmile gloss stick, 6 cherry pop

If you wanna see my looks in real time, I post them on my instagram MUA-Maano ! Thank you for the comment in my last #100daysofmakeup post. I really didn’t expect that ❤

3 thoughts on “#100daysofmakeup – Week 2

Leave a Reply

