#100daysofmakeup – Week 3

Okay so week 3 means we are in the days 16-22 . God I got so many days left : D The struggle is real, but I got trough it. This week was slow as fudge because I didn’t get to do looks for this challenge as often as I wanted.

IMG_3588I tried to make a rounded eyemakeup with a cut crease. Failed. But I’ll put some practice in it the next time! I know I can do it. I did get lots of compliments which was overwhelming and made me feel a little bit better πŸ˜€

πŸ‘‰ @urbandecaycosmetics Naked 2 : Tease & Bootycall
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics Sketch & Carbon
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics blacktrack fluidline
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics Creme cup

2015-02-02 12.55.41This makeup was kinda…not so fun. I tried to do something different and it ended up looking like I was sick. But oh well you live and learn.

πŸ‘‰ @urbandecaycosmetics Naked2: YDK & Busted
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics Fluidline "waveline" (liner)
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics Paintpot "taylor gray" (lips & brows)
2015-02-03 11.38.21DSC00334
After that failure I wanted to do something that I love. A bold liner. 
I also decided to add orange red lipstick at work to make it more.....me.
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics Fluidline "blacktrack"
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics Lady Danger lipstick & High Energy lipliner
2015-02-10 23.31.08
I was so inspired from the movie Jupiter Ascending I had to try and do the 
wedding makeup! So here's my version from it. 
I hate how the red doesn't show so well in  these pictures..
@maccosmetics strike while haute & cranberry eyeshadows
@makeupgeekcosmetics gold digger
@maccosmetics mineralize lipstick, good taste
@maccosmetics #34 lashes

2015-02-01 15.57.45This was a collaboration look with Finnish beauty youtubers. The theme was Disney Charecters and I chose Pegasos from Herkules, my favorite movie ever.

πŸ‘‰ @sugarpill aftermath, velocity & tako eyeshadow
πŸ‘‰ @sugarpill goldielux loose pigment
πŸ‘‰ @limecrimemakeup no she didn't lipstick
2015-02-18 11.22.56Again a boring liner kinda day, but I really wanted to test out this 
brown lipstick. My co-worker had this one day and it looked awesome on her! 
Had to buy it after my shift. 
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics "Film Noir" lipstick & Bold liner!
2015-02-19 17.02.41I had no time to do my makeup at home this morning. I wanted to do
something quick but bold .
Ended up loving this soooooooooooooo much!
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics "Macroviolet" Fluidline as a base
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics "Cinderfella" Mineralize eyeshadow & Fix+
πŸ‘‰@maccosmetics "Angelic" Pressed Pigment in the inner corners
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics #35 lashes
πŸ‘‰ @maccosmetics "Pure Pout" Mineralize Lipstick

		
One thought on “#100daysofmakeup – Week 3

Leave a Reply

